Reviews

  • airport transfer in Kiev the centre city

    "Perfekter shuttle service vom Flughafen in die Stadt. Mein Rückflug war sehr früh. Abfahrt vom Hotel um 4.OO Uhr morgens. Ich wollte vorsichtshalber 15 Minuten vor Abfahrt zur Rezeption ausschecken gehen und wahr höchst positiv überrascht als ich sah, dass Vitaliy bereits in der Lobby auf mich wartete. Absolut zuverlässig und korrekt."

    September 26, 2015 |

  • airport transfer Kiev - the driver understands English

    "I want to thank the driver Vitaliy. I ordered a transfer service from Borispol Airport to the Premier Palace Hotel, which surrounded in the center of Kiev. Stepped out of the car, I’ve forgotten my personal phone on the back seat. Vitaliy found me by receptionist and returned the phone back, declining any rewards. Thanks a lot!"

    September 9, 2015 |

  • order service-taxi online kiev end Ukraine

    "Chernobyl trip was a success. Thanks to Vladimir driver got a pass into the city of Pripyat. To see everything in one day failed, had to spend the night in a local hotel. The driver spent the night with us, an additional fee is not taken, thank you very much. Recommended!"

    August 25, 2015 |

  • order service-taxi online kiev

    "Dzień dobry, mam na imię Marek. Jestem z Wrocławia, Polska. Korzystał usługami "Taxi Service" po raz pierwszy. Jednak pozostał bardzo zadowolony. Wysoka jakość obsługi i niska cena. Rekomenduję!"

    August 01, 2015 |

  • order taxi online kiev

    "We were very much pleased with the service provided; extremely reliable, friendly, flexible, safe and agreeable. Driving is professional and smooth. We were met at the airport and helped with luggage. The costs are more then reasonable (Borispol airport fare EUR 20); we experienced 200 km drive to another city and return leg was with 40% discount as indicated on the website. All in all perfect transfer. Highly recommended!"

    July 03, 2015 |

  • taxi kiev, english speaking

    "Ordered a taxi from the airport to Uman on an excursion to the Park of Sofia. Pleased with the trip. The driver is reliable and friendly, speak English. Advise, I got a discount at the rate of 10%. Thank you."

    May 16, 2015 |

  • order taxi online kiev

    "Thank you. Journey by taxi to the city Bukovel was pleasant. Frankly expected a more expensive rate, but the discount was significant. Hope for a new trip from Kiev Boryspil airport to other cities of Ukraine."

    March 14, 2015 |

  • order taxi online kiev

    "Bu formu doldurarak bir taksi siparis icin cok uygundur . Bu e-posta yoluyla onay almak ve sizin icin bekleyen bir taksi olacak emin biliyorum . Bu bilinmeyen bir sehirde bir sey ifade ediyor."

    Ocak 10, 2015 |

  • order taxi online kiev

    "It is very convenient to order a taxi by completing the form. You get a confirmation via email and you know for sure there will be a taxi waiting for you. It means a lot in an unknown city."

    September 27, 2014 |

  • order taxi online kiev

    "I came to Ukraine to study and there was no one at the airport waiting. I simply browsed online and filled an order-form and behold the nicest man appeared at the airport. His name was Vitaliy, he took me to my destination at Vinnytsa and handed me over to the University after a quick tour…he is indeed a reliable and professional person."

    September 16, 2014 |

  • order taxi online kiev

    "I have gotten a ride from Vitaliy 3 times already and I must say he is an exceptional driver, he is already familiar with what I need. I speak to him as an old friend. By the way, he never forgets the promised discount."

    August 29, 2014 |

  • order taxi online kiev

    "Ik ging met de taxi van vliegveld Borispol naar mij hotel in centrum van Kiev. De rit was goed aardige chauffeur . Vertelde Direct wat over de stad. Voor ik het wist stond de taxi voor mij hotel. Perfecte service."

    August 11, 2014 |

  • order taxi kiev

    "Before I flew from Rome, I filled an order-form. At the airport Kiev I met a nice driver and he drove to my destination, but it turned out that the landlord was not home. I had to wait in an unfamiliar place for 3 hours until he returned. This nice driver offered to show me the lovely city (for a very small fee). It was indeed an interesting day I will never forget."

    April 15, 2014 |

  • order taxi online kiev BORISPOL

    "Thanks Vitaliy. It was the best transfer to Kiev I ever had! Vitaliy was a great driver, and got me to my hotel very quickly. All the best, Mr. S.Duglem from Denver."

    December 28, 2013 |

Add a review:

Your name:
E-mail:
Message: